The agenda for the April 24 session of the Cedartown Planning Commission can be viewed here.

The Cedartown City Commission, comprised of five members that serve four-year terms, meets the second Monday of every month. You can read more about our City Commissioners here.

Meetings are held at Cedartown City Hall, 201 East Avenue, in the Commission Meeting Room. (Click here for directions.)

Meetings are open to the public and begin at 6 p.m.

Agendas for the current month's meeting are posted to this website prior to the meeting as a courtesy to the public.

Official meeting minutes, recorded by the city clerk, are posted to this site once they are approved by the commission.

Commissioner Matt Foster, Commissioner Larry Odom, Chairman Jordan Hubbard, Chairman Pro Tem Dale Tuck, Commissioner Andrew Carter.