THE CEDARTOWN PLANNING COMMISSION MEETING AGENDA FOR MAY 22 CAN BE ACCESSED HERE.

Contact members of our management team by using the phone numbers and email addresses below.


Cedartown City Manager

Bill Fann

770-748-3220 ext. 222

bfann@cedartowngeorgia.gov


Cedartown Police Chief

Jamie Newsome

770-748-3220 ext. 230

jnewsome@cedartowngeorgia.gov


Cedartown Fire Chief

Darrell Stephens

770-748-3220 ext. 241

dstephens@cedartowngeorgia.gov


Cedartown City Clerk

Carol Crawford

770-748-3220 ext. 226

ccrawford@cedartowngeorgia.gov


Cedartown Chief Financial Officer

Amy Orebaugh

770-748-3220 ext. 220

aorebaugh@cedartowngeorgia.gov


Cedartown Water Plant Superintendent

David Mason

770-748-3530

dmason@cedartowngeorgia.gov


Cedartown Wastewater Superintendent

Heather Dalton

770-748-1225

Fax: 770-748-5241

hdalton@cedartowngeorgia.gov


Cedartown Public Works Director

Kelvin Garmon

770-748-4074

kgarmon@cedartowngeorgia.gov


Cedartown Parks, Cemeteries and Recreation Director

Lee Hayes

770-748-7763

lhayes@cedartowngeorgia.gov


Cedartown Building Inspector, Code Enforcement and Permits

Joseph Martin

770-748-3220 ext. 216

jmartin@cedartowngeorgia.gov


Downtown Cedartown Main Street Director

Ramona Ruark

770-748-2090

rruark@downtowncedartown.com


Public Information Officer

Aimee H. Madden

770-748-3220 ext. 221

amadden@cedartowngeorgia.gov